Spezialverlag  für  Unternehmens-,  Verbands-,  und  kommunale  Publikationen
 

 




Lutz Stickel

Geschäftsleitung

0 21 83 - 41 64 97

stickel@image-text.de


Gaby Stickel

Controlling

0 21 83 - 41 77  63

g.stickel@image-text.de


Monika Schütz

Sekretariat

0 21 83 - 41 73 14

schuetz@image-text.de


Tim Stickel

Rechnungswesen

0 21 83 - 41 73 13

t.stickel@image-text.de


Wolfgang Thielen

Vertriebsleitung

0 21 83 - 41 76 23

thielen@image-text.de

Magazine

Handwerk vor Ort

Dialog

Handwerk Aktuell


Stefan Nehlsen

Vertrieb

0 21 83 - 41 65 21

nehlsen@image-text.de

Magazine

Handwerk Aktuell

Meisterbrief

Profile


Ralf Thielen

Vertrieb

0 21 83 - 41 78 29

r.thielen@image-text.de

Magazine

Standpunkt

Forum



Nina Kockelkoren

Mediengestaltung

0 21 83 - 41 78 04

kockelkoren@image-text.de


Jan Wosnitza

Mediengestaltung

0 21 83 - 41 78 05

wosnitza@image-text.de